Board Members

    Brigid Zani - Chair     Eleanor Berry - Secretary  
  Email: brigidzani@gmail.com

Salem
  Email: eberry@wvi.com

Lyons
 
         
    Jim Schwab - Treasurer     Cheryl Randall  
  Email: jimschwab9@comcast.net

Lyons
  Email: randall5793@comcast.net

Salem
 
         
    Ginny Merriman    Kathleen Fish  
  Email: merriman.vp@gmail.com

Silverton
  Email: fishkathleen@hotmail.com

Salem
 
         
    Kay Pendleton     Levi Herrera-Lopez  
  Email: rpendleton@wvi.com

Stayton
  Email: levi@manoamanofc.org

Salem
 
         
   Robert Salberg    Susan Powers  
 
Email:
salberg_robert@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Salem
  Email: susan@salemart.org

Salem
 
         
   Alan Pennington    Richard Hohnbaum  
  Email: apennington@co.marion.or.us

Salem
  Email: Hohnbaum@aol.com

Keizer
 
         
       MCDC Mailing Address  
     
c/o Mid-Willamette Valley Council of Governments

100 High Street SE Suite #200
Salem, OR 97301